• Kids Sing Christmas - Split-track Music for Children - 3 CD collection

Two Discs of festive split track Childrens' songs, plus a disc of dramatized Christmas stories featuring "The Nutcracker" will add to the holiday celebration of people of all ages!

CD 1: Christmas Carols (split track)

  • Angels we have heard on high
  • O little town of Bethlehem
  • He is born
  • And He lay there sleeping
  • I saw three ships
  • We three kings
  • The first noel
  • Good Christian  men, rejoice
  • Deck the hall
  • For all eternity
  • The friendly beasts
  • The holly and the ivy
  • In the bleak midwinter
  • God rest ye merry, gentlemen
  • O come, O come, Emmanuel
  • Joy to the world
  • Once in royal David's city
  • Hark the herald angels sing

CD 2: Christmas songs (split track)

  • O come let us adore Him
  • Go, tell it on the mountain
  • Good king Wenceslas
  • I can hear santa claus
  • Candy cane
  • Here we come a wassailing
  • The twelve days of  Christmas
  • Ho ho silly song
  • Jolly Old St Nicholas
  • Hokey cokey
  • Jingle bells
  • While shepherds watched
  • Mary had a baby
  • We wish you a merry Christmas
  • The happy new year song
  • Welcome, baby Jesus
  • I love to tell the story
  • Silent night

CD 3: Stories

  • Papa Panov's visitors
  • The little fir tree
  • Francis's Christmas pageant
  • Ding dong merrily on high (song)
  • The Nutcracker prince, Part 1: the Christmas eve party
  • The Nutcracker prince Part 2; The mouse king
  • The Nutcracker prince part 3: The land of sweets
  • The first Christmas
  • Three wise men
  • many people came to Jesus (song)
  • The little juggler
  • The greedy woman
  • Wenceslas winter walk
  • The first tinsel
  • Which way did Jesus go?
  • Away in a manger (song)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Kids Sing Christmas - Split-track Music for Children - 3 CD collection

  • Product Code: 5038508010158
  • $16.99

  • Ex Tax: $14.77